Dreaming

Tonight my flatmate, Aida and I had a nice talk over coffee. It turns out I should focus more on writing.

After a fun night out, we had a really nice dinner and headed to a coffee shop where we shared cake and chocolate cappuccinos. We realized that, hell, we live pretty good lives. What next?

I work in the mining industry, travel and am potentially going to law school – all very reasonable things with hard work and a bit of luck. I need to dig a little deeper from the dreamer in me because attainable goals won’t get me far enough.

I figured it out. I would like to write a book, sell the movie rights on it and have a role in its production.

That’s enough for now.

Leave a Reply

