Hello Budapest!

In Budapest their “hello” also means “goodbye”, and commonly when I leave a room or store everyone says “Hello!” It’s quite cute.

So, Hello Budapest. I am listening to Hootie & the Blowfish waiting for my laundry to dry so I can go to Amsterdam. Starting 2 loads of laundry at 7pm the night before a flight was probably a bad idea. Europe doesn’t have driers (wtf!?!!!!). Pants that need to be shrunk are also a bad idea, dammit.

At least my Nana is not here to tell me not to drape my clothes on the heaters.

NYE in Amsterdam!

Leave a Reply

