Content in -17

I think I may be as content as a melodramatic person can be.

Though I am not boasting about work, I can’t complain about it. At night I have time to read and write. Tonight I forced 5 people in the kitchen to play games with me and that’s always a good laugh.

Today I went for a ride in the Snow Cat, which is a snow bulldozer the size of a living room. I got motion sickness for the first time in my life but it was still fantastic. At 2 million dollars, the snow removal budget for our camp is better than North Vancouver’s.

I have nothing to boast out of proportion and Tuesday I have plans to go snowshoeing. This is oddly satisfying.

http://theinspiredegotist.wordparess.com/2012/01/12/miljenko-jergovic-1995/

Leave a Reply

