A night in Vancouver

It’s so charming to visit my Grandparents. My Nana always collects newspaper articles she thinks I might like – this trip I got one on hair braiding trends and traveling to Ljubljana, Slovenia.

I then went for wine with my Grandpa and convinced him it would be a good idea for him to get a medical marijuana growing permit. Grandpa didn’t take much convincing, but Nana said no chance in hell, and she usually wins.

Now I’m waiting at the ferry terminal to go to Salt Spring. I feel rather bored for a  girl used to working 10-14 hour days surrounded by 160 people who never seem to leave me alone.

Leave a Reply

